Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197164133 A Single Woman in Long Island City, NY 31 / Editor

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Island City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Literature, friendship, animals, and compassion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dog, dinner and drinks with friends, yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a compassionate and loyal person. I am looking for adventure--happiest when I'm on a road trip or exploring some place new.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a kind and warm presence, I think. Or at least that would explain why people feel comfortable opening up to me pretty early on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good job that I enjoy.
  2. A great brother and friends that comfort me when I need it, but give me plenty of personal space.
  3. Down time to explore creative pursuits.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm vegan, but please don't let that scare you. I will not show you farm factory footage, nor will I criticize your choices. Please, please offer me the same courtesy.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

essays by e.b. white, the grapes of wrath, akira kurosawa

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, mad men, x-files