Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197163521 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 41 / I am clinical social worker and I have a private practice

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bryn mawr college
  • Religion: Jewish

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from bryn mawr college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being physically active; which could be doing yoga, going jogging or biking around the city. I also really like being outside almost any time of the year. Music always brightens my day and I really enjoy spending time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy working out, riding my bike, being outside, listening to music and reading. I also spend a lot of time listening to NPR.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that elusive quality of compatibility. I would like a person whose company I can enjoy even if we aren't doing anything special.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The "Time Traveler's Wife" was excellent. Great characters and a creative and interesting plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My family
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama