Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197162030 A Single Woman in Graham, TX 55 / Executive

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Graham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pepperdine
  • Religion: Christian

Graham, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Graham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pepperdine. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loves horses, playing at the lake or the beach, all things spiritual, love travel and interesting people. We can learn something from everyone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, eating out, movies, music, anything fun with my awesome kid, Disney etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Spirituality, it is at the center of all that is good and blessed in someone's life.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, if I'm happy then I'm smiling, and I'm usually smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret, it's about opening up your life to new potential and posssibility, and that's one of the reasons I'm on this site now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my beautiful 11yr old daughter who brings the greatest joy and blessings to my life everyday.
  2. Most thankful for my loving friends and family who make me feel grateful everyday.
  3. Thankful and blessed to live on a beautiful ranch in a small town to raise my child, but also get to travel and adventure anytime I choose, tropical destinations being my favorite but also love Europe and the majesty of the mountains. Haved lived in many states and travelled all over the world, but always love coming home.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am all about loving and adoring those who are good to me, and I am as faithful as they come. I am hard working, and fun loving, I think life should be an adventure everyday, and that we should learn something new everyday. I am all about self discovery and seizing the blessings of what life has to offer everyday. Shouldn't wait till we're dying to have a bucket list, should live everyday and embrace every opportunity like it might be our last. Just want to find a really good man, partner, lover, best friend to share that all with.