Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197160128 A Single Woman in Cornelius, NC 28 / Education Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cornelius
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cornelius, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cornelius, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion right now would be my job. Changing peoples lives and making a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy tanning, hanging out with friends, shopping, fishing, swimming, just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun loving guy that is willing to except me for me and not judge me for anything. I'm looking for that best friend/partner that I can take many trips with or just enjoy sitting outside with on a warm evening.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm normally upbeat about everything. I try not to bring people down if I am having a personal issue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and the way she raised me
  2. God
  3. Life it's self

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

jersey shore, csi miami, king of queens