Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197157935 A Single Man in La Puente, CA 27 / Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: La Puente
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

La Puente, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in La Puente, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm starting to get passionate about my pets. Ever since I spent time with my dad in Mexico I've been trying to figure out a way to involve myself with more animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends, walking my dogs, playing video games with my online friends, and generally being around people I'm comfortable with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, smile, and loyalty. I cherish that above everything else.

The first thing people notice about me

My long hair. It's hard not to miss.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Xenocide by Olson Scott Card, a sequel to Ender's Game. The book is about Andrew "Ender" Wiggin and his struggle to save the people of Lucitania, as well as Jane, from certain death. The one main concept I enjoyed was the way Olson Scott Card proved that people are willing to manipulate the way you view things for their own devilish needs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My closest friends
  2. My stupid luck
  3. My loving family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really have no choice here. I tend to be oblivious.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very shy and awkward at times. Once I'm comfortable I'm also loud spoken and dorky lol

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

other guys, mcgruber, 300

TV I like to Watch

Animation