Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197151426 A Single Man in Shepherdsville, KY 50 / Journeyman mechanic

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Shepherdsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Shepherdsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shepherdsville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wanting to spend time with my kids and my faith in God and growing relationship with Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Rite now in my liesure time I try to spend it with my kids and my parents

The most influential person in my life has been

There is more than one loyalty , trusting , compassionate , uncondicional love .

The first thing people notice about me

Hardworking and willing to help those in need with out payment . Like my boys said one time about me that I was like Jesus inthat way of being there for others and asking for nothing in return.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only books I have picked up in a while are my bible and service manuls

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful God and my kids
  2. Most thankful for my family
  3. Most thankful for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My want to be a part in what they are doing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very compassionate man with a big heart with a whole lot of love to give

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddy shack, gone in 60 seconds, national treasures

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

was blue collar, any action movies or shows, anything about history