Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197148928 A Single Man in Perris, CA 66 / culinary chef

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Perris
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Perris, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Perris, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking, I LOVE TO COOK,THAT WHY I WANTED TO BE A CHEF

I typically spend my leisure time

,cooking,old movies,lakers

The most influential person in my life has been

just to be real with me and there self

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, and my manners

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for being a very understanding person
  2. for being trustworthy
  3. for being very capable man

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

maxwell, bonney james, bb king, flame, blackeye peas

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the wire, ncis la, nakita