Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197148330 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 30 / Administrative Assistant/Marketing for Intervent Consulting

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about art. I love photography and everything about it. A photograph can sometimes say more than the words put to it. I love capturing an image that could hold different meaning to each person who views it. I am also very passionate about my job and thankful that I have a career that I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love to stay active- I play volleyball year round and coach in the fall, do yoga, cycling, and any other activity that gets my heart rate up! I also love to watch and attend sporting events as much as possible. I also enjoy going to museums, concerts, hanging with my friends, trying new restaurants, and hanging out on the patio of my favorite bars when its nice out .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am healthy.
  2. I am thankful for all of the love and support that I receive from my family and friends on a daily basis.
  3. I am thankful to have found a career that I love very much and am excited to grow with every day.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other