Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197147127 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 55 / cosmetologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music I love music it can inspire us to dream.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love picnics in the park just for no reason on beautiful day with iPod playing softly in the background.I love love love riding my bicycle on a beautiful day on scenic trail

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality for me is honesty and from there we can go because honesty for me eliminates a lot of wasted time and energy when first getting to know someone.

The first thing people notice about me

My bright beautiful smile. I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Getting to Happy not much on urban fiction. However this book was able to capture my attention in that I could relate to characters and the ending brought everything together and it just further reinforced that my latter days will be greater.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost is the Love I received as a child which has allowed for me to be very loving
  2. Second thing I'm most thankful for is my family and friends network
  3. Finally for being alive, strong healthy, and full of life. Having the perspective that all things are possible if you want it bad enough.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How beautiful my personality is.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

Check me out and I will tell you anything you desire to know

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

couples retreat, scarface, the notebook (hands down)