Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197145523 A Single Woman in Washington, IL 32 / Nurse

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love taking pictures and scrapbooking

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends to dinner and a movie or bowling. I don't mind going to the bar and having a drink or two but don't wanna be just sitting in one every night. I love doing new things and gaining new life experiences!

The most influential person in my life has been

HonestyTrustHardworking FriendshipAdventurous

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. my daughter
  3. The ability to provide for them

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Hi there! I am looking for someone that I can have fun with someone to gain life experiences with and someone to be my partner in life! Hoo hoo! shrtthng2001 cause I'm short lol!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show