Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197142022 A Single Woman in Trussville, AL 40 / Dispatcher for a plumbing and HVAC company

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Trussville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Trussville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trussville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch sports. I like to watch it on TV or in the arena. My favorite sport is basketball. I love to BBQ and spend time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to have friends and family over to cook out, watch football or basketball. I like to spend quality time with the people in my life!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to talk to about anything any time. I enjoy conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. 98% of the time I am a happy person and love to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read suspense books. I like to read things that could happen in real life. I do not like to pretend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family & friends which include my 2 wonderful children.
  2. I am thankful for my job. I love what I do!
  3. I am thankful for my positive outlook on life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My affection and willingness to take care of the people around me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking forward to getting to know someone who I can talk to and see where it goes from there.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime