Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197140218 A Single Woman in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 28 / writer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Rancho Santa Margarita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rancho Santa Margarita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

listening to music, playing/performing music, movies, theater, books, cooking, traveling, decorating my living space, yoga, swimming, pets, TV, walking.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking/eating/dining out, music of any kind, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honor.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is the way I speak. I am very articulate and have a large vocabulary because I read a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Unseen Academicals by Terry Pratchett. I love the tone of his novels- lightly satiric with an undercurrent of hope. He also has a rich array of characters that are not only hilarious, but have usually have real-world parallels. Its both fantastical and honest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- they always make me feel safe and confident in my intelligence and capabilities.
  2. My job- I'm a post-grad with a major in literature and I have a job. As a writer. I'm blessed. Its going to take me places.
  3. The country I live in- I could not have the education, opportunities, or life I have if I lived anywhere else.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very strong and independent person who can take care of herself. I would like people to respect me for that.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

american gods by neil gaiman, midnight's children by salman rushdie, dracula by brahm stoker

Music I like to listen to

the format, edith piaf, the weepies, gogol bordello, muse

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the third man, batman begins, the lord of the rings trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, doctor who, chuck