Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197140020 A Single Woman in Harrisonburg, VA 60 / Sales/Management

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Harrisonburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisonburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisonburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy family, spirituality, music, art, sports any thing to do with water..beaches, activities, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, reading and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity, knows how to treat a lady. Someone that enjoys going and doing things.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told when I walk into a room that I have a very professional, self assured presence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1% Solution. It is about how if we improve by just 1% at the things we do how big the impact would be in our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the love we share.
  2. My spirituality....knowing I am watched over and protected.
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Caring, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

any, any, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV