Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197135927 A Single Man in Culver City, CA 29 / Graphic design and marketing for a foreign film distributor.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Culver City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nyu
  • Religion: Christian

Culver City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Culver City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from nyu. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about film and television, the outdoors, camping, backpacking, canoeing, fire-building, reading, music, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, camping, and spending time in the Great Outdoors. I'm always on the lookout for cool new trails in the area. I also enjoying seeing movies or watching good TV, going to concerts, or spending time with friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently I've read several books by Malcolm Gladwell, my favorites being The Tipping Point and What the Dog Saw. All his books are fascinating, and it's really amazing how many of his ideas about human behavior can be used in day-to-day life. Currently I'm working on The Hidden Reality by Brian Greene, which is also fascinating! I'm no mathematician (far from it), but the concepts and theories behind parallel universes really get my mental juices flowing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close group of friends, who are like my surrogate family out here, who keep me on the right track, and who I know will always have my back.
  2. My family back home who, who have always encouraged and supported me in following my dreams, no matter where they take me.
  3. That I have the opportunity to work in my desired field, doing something that I enjoy, as well as live in and explore this incredible city!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the tipping point, sherlock holmes, i am legend

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

modest mouse, the beatles, the black keys, the killers, regina spektor

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

memento, back to the future, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the wire, twin peaks, battlestar galactica