Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197054821 A Single Woman in Panama City, FL 32 / LaunchPad Support Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Panama City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Panama City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Is life a good answer? I love being active and doing new things but I can also be passionate about laying on my couch too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies/tv and going to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness, life is so much nicer with a smile. I am looking for someone who is happy and warm and who just generally enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My propensity towards a cheerful personality. I love being able to laugh and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished another Clive Cussler book. He is quickly becoming one of my top 5 writers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends for without them I would be truly lost.
  2. My dog, Dink! The chillest most amazing dog ever.
  3. The experiences that have lead me to my job for which I am also thankful.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I'm nice doesn't mean I'm a door mat.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the great raid, treasures of khan, kushiel's dart

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

appleseed, boondock saints, the island

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, house m.d., burn notice