Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197051725 A Single Man in Naples, FL 58 / College Student - deli - Networks

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: gwinnett technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naples, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from gwinnett technical college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God - doing something good in the world - trying to make the world a better place.Music Film Books Writing Reading Playing Guitar participating in sport like riding bikes or tennis ( no but I would like too) and Soccer ( love to watch soccer too) and someone if I have someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding a bike, Reading, watching a good film

The most influential person in my life has been

Just be nice, be a nice person, nice like the happy face symbol, nice like filled with kindness, a peaceful soul.

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes people notice that I am deep in thought

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow I have been busy with Textbooks. Ashamedly no comment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have God in my life
  2. I am healthy
  3. I continue to move forward despite mistakes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a conservative

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have had 9 lives and am working on number ten. I really honestly and truly am looking for someone who is not looking for temporary.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

moby dick, dune, kwame ture auto bio

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

u2, the strokes, hank williams sr, mary j blige, dizzie gillespie

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the three amigos, james bond, sector 9

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, star trek, everything