Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197051222 A Single Man in Spring, TX 35 / Self Employed/Grad Student

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about many things: life, my family and my friends. If I were to list them all I would run out of space here, but I will give you some more: spending time with nature, learning, and justice...

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, hunting, going to the shooting range, hanging out with family and friends, traveling, reading, watching movies and more!

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-respect and trustworthiness.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I am a true gentleman, easy going, and fun to be around with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading on topics related to research on biological and psychological sciences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Where I live
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everyone notices something different so it is a little challenging to say what side of me people do not notice right away!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I am an easy going individual looking for someone to share my life's adventures with. I am very family oriented and would one day hope to have a family of my own. I also enjoy traveling on my spare time.

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

cops, that 70's show!, desperate housewives!