Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197050722 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 32 / Allocator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling, learning new cultures, work, my two dogs, food, art, movies, history and enjoying every moment of life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Typical girly things; working out, playing w/ my dogs, the movies, traveling, grabbing drinks & dinner with girls!

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to meet a guy thats laid back, outgoing, and ambitious.

The first thing people notice about me

How funny I can be, at least I think so.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I know it's going to sound cheesy but Twilight. lol Don't judge! :) Right now I'm reading a bio about Queen Victoria and Prince Albert called We Two.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My experiences I have had in my life the good and bad!
  3. My accomplishments in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, true blood, history channel