Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197048735 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 34 / Law Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith - genuinely walking with Jesus Christ. I love life: eating, running, rock climbing, adventure, exploring, laughing. I'm constantly curious.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would spend most of my free time being outdoors - running or rock climbing. If I'm staying in for a night, I like to cook with and for my friends. I love to go to the clubs and shake shake shake it!

The most influential person in my life has been

Committed to Jesus Christ. I need somebody who is real- about their faith, about their struggles, about who they are and who they want to be. I need somebody who is passionate about life and seeks adventure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read 100 Year of Solitude by Gabriel Garcia Marquez. I loved the imagination of the book. I never knew what to expect, yet nothing Marquez wrote seemed unbelievably. He really took me away into his world, and I believed every bit of it. It's one of the few books that I've read that I have not wanted to finish - because I did not want the story to be over. Somehow it was terribly sad as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - I have great parents and I love my brothers and sisters
  2. Opportunity - I have been able to see and do a lot of things
  3. My friends - I would not be here today without them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really a little crazy and I want not much more than to be able to laugh about my life. I'm passionate about what I do so I do work hard, and I can be quiet, but enjoying my life is a chief goal of mine.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I've only recently decided that I want to take this part of my life seriously. I want to be with somebody who shares my beliefs and my passions, and who finds humor in this crazy adventure of life.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, in bruges, pirates of the caribbean

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show