Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197036522 A Single Woman in Findlay, OH 25 / Dog Groomer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Findlay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Findlay, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Findlay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses, Drawing, Being Outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback Riding, Reading, Being outdoors, Hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for loyalty above all else in another.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the first thing someone would notice about me is my love for animals and nature. I am an outdoors person through and through.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Military Match. It was about a girl who finds trust and love in a christian cavalry reenactor. I enjoyed it because it had to do with horses, and the man she ended up with was a little old fashioned, but an honorable man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes i wish people would notice my sensitivity a little more. Sometimes they will say something that they don't realize bothers me when it does.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to be laid back and enjoy a good conversation with a true gentleman.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

military match, thoroughbred, lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational