Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3197034321 A Single Woman in Framingham, MA 62 / was a bartender extraordinaire for 30 yrs

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Framingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Framingham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Framingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love baseball, basketball and football, in that order. art & history museums are fun to go to.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to go for rides on a motorcycle (back only). walk beaches, gardening...anything outside when weather permits!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for having a mother who taught me to always "be a lady". she recently passed away and brought up 6 children through catholic school after my father had died in a car accident at the age of 42 and she remained his faithful wife until a couple of weeks ago.
  2. i am blessed with a smart and beautiful son who is 34 and a chef. so he makes his mom wonderful meals!
  3. i am thankful for having a large and beautiful family who are always there for me. and i am thankful for all the people i have met through bartending from mass. to florida, where i can claim 2 FRIENDS i can truly believe in.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Modest, Romantic