Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3196881326 A Single Woman in Victoria, TX 36 / Physical Therapy Assistant student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Victoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my Savior. Without Him, there's nothing. I'm passionate about my family, especially my nephews. I'm also passionate about helping others. Some of my favorite work responsibilities involve helping kids. I love to see new places and experience new things. I'm in school to become a physical therapy assistant and I can't wait to get started!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with my friends and going to new restaurants. If I'm by myself I enjoy watching a movie or TV show curled up on the couch with my dog. I love to shop too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who loves the Lord and will help me continue to grow in my relationship with Him.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I'm almost always happy. Life's too short to be miserable and I've been so blessed that it's impossible not to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of what I read right now are books related to physical therapy. Hazard of being in school. Lots of textbooks to read. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God loves me and sent His son to save me
  2. My amazing family
  3. My wonderful friends (who are my second family)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think sometimes I come off as a snob, but really, I'm just kind of shy. I'm always a bit quiet around new people. It takes me a little time to warm up to them and I think that can come off as me being rude or stuck up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

Not really sure what to expect from this, but I figure it couldn't hurt to try.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

sara bareilles, paramore, tenth avenue north, tenth avenue north, bruno mars

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, pride and prejudice, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, criminal minds, law and order svu, top chef