Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3196367344 A Single Man in Charlottesville, VA 26 / Retail (part time), working on becoming an agent with New York Life

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about learning and experiencing new and great things. Especially things related to my hobbies but im also open to new things. Life is a learning process and I never go a day without learning something new about myself, and the people/world around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, going out on cruises in cars and just enjoying life for what it is.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun natured, will accept me for being me. (likewise) Dont be afraid to speak your mind, every thought is important in the end nobody is really right or wrong...

The first thing people notice about me

Probabaly my off the wall sense of humor, I love to make people laugh but Im pretty good at turning the switch and also having a serious conversation when someone needs to hear advice as I will try to go out of my way to help people out if at all possible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Sphinx: The Character of Thomas Jefferson Was interested in reading more about Jefferson's psychological mindset after finding out he shares a similar personality type as me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im actually a pretty outgoing person, I tend to be so reserved sometimes that people assume Im shy. I usually have a very "blank" expression on my face out in public, ha people probably think im mad when really im just deep in thought.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Integrity is my most important value that I try to hold true to always.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, die hard, saving private ryan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, dexter, pawn stars