Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #319599427 A Single Man in North Andover, MA 52 /

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Andover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland, college park

North Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Andover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland, college park. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An amazing teenage son...
  2. Spending time with my brother and his wife...
  3. Good health and a sense of humor...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I would describe myself as a kind, thoughtful, down to earth and honest person who is looking for someone who is easy going, maybe adventurous, and has a sense of humor. I have an established career at a major corporation and I enjoy raising an amazing teenage son who is with me every other weekend.I would like to find someone to eventually have a lasting relationship with... but that has to start with great chemistry and friendship first.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding