Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3195748230 A Single Woman in Denton, TX 33 / I'm an assistant mgr for a financial loan company.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love anything that has to do with being outdoors that can incorporate family and friends;camping, fishing, hiking, quads and being around animals, horses especially.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring new places and learning about the culture there. I love to spend time at the zoo's, aquarium's and at the horse shows or rodeo's.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Trust...that you will treat me like your other half/team mate and talk about what you're thinking and or feeling.....There's no need to be jealous...I'm coming home to you every night.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh and try hard to make sure the ppl around me are laughing too. That I'm very out going...if I can make something better for you or help in any way I'm always there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 beautiful children, who make everyday an amazing adventure full of love and laughter.
  2. That I have amazing friends, some who are more like family than anything else.
  3. That I have the opportunity to build a better life for my family here in Texas.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm much more sensitive than I let any one know

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I live my life with the motto "Go big or go home"....if you want something go get it, you're the only person in your life with the control to make it happen. I was born and raised in Washington state, moved to Texas the end of 2009 and love it here : )

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the fast and the furious movies, transformers, the proposal

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama