Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3195587123 A Single Man in Pinson, AL 31 / Sell Auto Parts

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pinson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Pinson, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing music, listening to music, building and restoring old cars, traveling to concerts and events.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, working on my cars, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Im off beat. I like to say things to throw people off when i meet them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for the great group of friends im lucky enough to have.
  2. I am the most thankful for having the greatest parents in the world.
  3. I am thankful for my mistakes and my missteps that have made me who i am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and care alot.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny in philadelphia, history channel, squidbillies