Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3195475127 A Single Man in Slater, CO 45 / Employed

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Slater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Slater, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Slater, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FAMILY

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, hunting, camping and playing outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability, reliability, and consistancy at being ones self.

The first thing people notice about me

People first notice about me is that I have a positive outlook and the ability to walk into a crowded room of strangers and not meet a stranger. I make friends easilly and enjoy talking to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cannot describe my last book because it was my pilots license book. I am currently reading about Custar's Last stand and the days following.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that i can make a difference in my SONS life. That I am able to make him feel that he is the priority that he needs to be.
  2. I am thankful that I have family and frineds that are willing to accept me for who I am and what I can do.
  3. I am thankful that i can count on my family and my friends to help me when it is time to talk about the problems that are here for the moment and i am able to resolve the problem with thier help.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes... Because I always have them covered. Safety Glasses

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

Im outgoing and love people. I am looking for the person that enhances who I am, not defines me. I want to be my partners best friend as well as her physical companion. I dont want to be nor am I seeking a trophy.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

too many to choose, ac/dc, metallica, stryper, bach

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational