Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3194317228 A Single Man in Pinson, AL 64 / designer for manufacturing plant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pinson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pinson, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love history and reading about how other people lived and would like to travel to those sites. I love space science and scifi. I am concerned with what is going in the the Middle East and how it will turn out for the world's people. I hope a cure for cancer and diabetes can be found soon.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking a walk in the afternoon at the park near work and watching my granddaughter play softball. I love to watch Auburn sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest with your feelings brings a relationship closer as time goes by. Never hold back how you feel.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy at first, but talk a lot once I get to know them and I have a positive attitude to life. I believe that you don't need to worry about things you have no control over.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't do very much reading except but if I did read one it would be something to do with scifi or fantasy or mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a good and stable job with good benefits and good coworkers.
  2. I have two great sons and some grandkids that are very special to me.
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care deeply about other people's feelings and don't like to see anyone cry. I am a good listener when people are in need of a shoulder to cry on also.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am in no hurry with any big decisions, but would like to get to know some new people that have the same feeling that I do

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

kiss, train, skillet, bon jovi, lady antebellum

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, the gladiator, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stargate, amazing race, royal pains