Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3194179737 A Single Man in Weatherford, TX 28 / Prefer not to say

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weatherford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing golf, occasionally getting out in nature and enjoying the clean air and quietness. Cause of my old job, i didn't really get out much, but i now have close to 2 weeks of nothing to do until i start my new job, so ill just see what comes up.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing video games when i have free time, but i don't play for long periods of time, usually only for an hour or less. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I would like to get out and enjoy nature more often, maybe you could be the one to help.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor goes along way in my book. Someone who is not afraid to laugh and have a good time. Someone who is looking for a commitment, i am not the type to date 5 girls or even 2 girls at once, and i am looking for someone who feels the same.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that i am really quiet, which is true. They also notice that i am a hard worker, and try to be the best at what i do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that i read was "Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian". It is a book that focuses around greek mythology, and i have always been interested in that kind of thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family always being there for me.
  2. I am thankful for the friends that i have.
  3. I am thankful for the experience i went thru a month ago, i think that helped me figure things out. Just ask if you want to know.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People get the impression that i am not a sociable person from my stare, but the fact is i am actually a really nice guy, you just have to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who can show me how to have fun. Since i am cautious and timid, it is difficult to try new things. But if that right person came around, i believe i would be able to to just about anything.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

percy jackson, harry potter, the hunger games series

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

george straight, eminem, metalica, dean martin, jason aldean

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, gamer, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, bones, supernatural