Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3194128823 A Single Woman in Victoria, TX 30 / Programs Coordinator

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of houston-victoria
  • Religion: Christian

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Victoria, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of houston-victoria. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Equine activities and supporting other people's creativity through art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love keeping my hands busy creating things. I also love learning new instruments or getting out on the trail with the horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship, support, love, kindness, someone to walk beside or close behind me encouraging me like I would them. Someone to take a relationship. Someone who has drive, passion and motivation for the things that are important to them. Someone who values my and their friendships. Someone who is loyal and I can place my trust in. Someone who likes to go out, dance, and enjoy socializing, but doesn't have to find fun outside the house. It's all about having fun and loving life!

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile. I like to have fun. Life isn't a game for goodness sake. It doesn't have to be difficult. It is what you make it! Smile, it increases your face value:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Nikki Heat series that coincides with the ABC show Castle. Both the character in the book, Nikki Heat, and the character in the show, Kate Beckett, remind me of myself. It's difficult for me to trust and open up to let people in, but once I do, I normally form a strong bond that helps keep me focused.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and close friends.
  2. The ability to live comfortably without immediate worry.
  3. My non-profit work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish sometimes people wouldn't confuse my outward shyness for snobbishness. I am not a snobby person, I typically like sitting with my group and drinking, playing games, traveling or eating.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

steel magnolias, i can't pick just one!, too tough to choose!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, castle/rizzoli and isles, real housewives of orange county