Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3193702322 A Single Woman in Denton, TX 30 / Medical Admin Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: st. gregory's university
  • Religion: Christian

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aside from everything I've listed, I am passionate about music... If you are around me and I don't have music going, I am probably singing or humming a song.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children (going to the park, walking the dog, etc.), and spending time with my friends (watching movies, going out at night, etc.)

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find someone who will treat my daughters as well as he treats me; someone who will continue to grow in his faith beside me, and respect, love, and cherish me, as I would do the same towards him.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing, sometimes to a fault. If I'm nervous, I start up a conversation... And I talk a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate to admit it, hut I am not a big reader. I wish I enjoyed it more, but I have a really hard time getting through most books. I do, however, love Ellen Hopkins books (the 3 that I've read...).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They are my world & am I would not be who I am today without them.
  2. My faith family - they help me keep my faith strong.
  3. My friends, for I would go CRAZY without them around!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very self-conscious person, but I have a very strong personality, so most people don't see that until they have known me for a long while.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I have not been in the 'dating world' in over 2 years, so plan on taking things slow and enjoy getting to know everything I can about someone.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

perry, casting crowns, reba, usher, colbie caillet

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, 90210, glee