Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3193604527 A Single Woman in Woodbury, NJ 48 / Paralegal

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Eagles, Sixers and Phillies and Cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home watching a movie. Going out to eat and taking short vacations

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and faithfullness

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personalty and genuine kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. he is an only child and I tahnk god every day for him.
  2. The relationship that I have with my sisters and my mother and knowing that with them i will always have best friends
  3. My ability to handle the tough situations that I have gone through in my life and knowing that tomorrow will always be a better day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sincere

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

That i am looking for friendship most of all.