Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3193577425 A Single Man in Woodbury, NJ 30 / Career Firefighter

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Certainly, they' re are many things that I'm passionate about. Too many to call "Most". I'm passionate about my job, I love being able to go in to work everyday, expecting the unexpected. I'm also very passionate about relationships..such as friendships, family, etc. Im pretty passionate about photography..one of my hobbies as well as sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is a luxury nowa days, but when it pops up, I enjoy spending it with the folks I care most about. When the opportunity is there, I often will try to go to a baseball game with friends or make an attempt to hang out with them on the weekends. I also really enjoy the simple things as well, like watching a funny movie on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is probably too many qualities I look for in a woman that are very important, but going with the most important too me; would definitely be her moral values.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my sense of humor...provided I'm not too shy around them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I can't remember the last time I picked up a book, other then too move it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving family
  2. I am thankful for my career.
  3. I am thankful for being brought up in a Christian family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess, my ability to adapt to all types of people and situations.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

Well I am pretty shy, and I'm learning to try and reverse that, but once I've met someone or have broken the ice, I'm a very sociable person. Also I am deeply committed

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all action movies lol, step-brothers, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, all action basically, first 48