Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3192353835 A Single Man in Washington, IL 27 / Third Shift Stocker at Wal*Mart

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Washington, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Martial arts, voice acting, comedy, singing, making and listening to music, hanging with friends, playing some video games, working with my hands, driving, and just having a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making people laugh, watching a good movie or listening to some good music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing, funny guy antics. I am the life of the party. I love making people laugh and feel good. It's almost like my job.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shift: Election WeekendIt is a fantasy/political book a good friend of mine wrote.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My closest friends who are like family to me.
  2. My older brother.
  3. My ability to make everyone laugh and feel better no matter what.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for helping others.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dragonlance, castle, dracula

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

muse, beethoven, dethklok, red hot chili peppers, dave matthews band

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the book of eli, legend of the drunken master, robin hood: men in tights

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, professional wrestling, glee