Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3190360329 A Single Woman in Fleming Island, FL 58 / Realtor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fleming Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Fleming Island, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Fleming Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am love hungry. I am crazy about my kids, I love to travel, Love to volunteer.. Just like to do things with the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play golf on some Sundays, Love to go out of town on a trip. Sometimes I just nothing and sit and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Who can respect me and is honest. I just came out of a realtionship of 28 years, gave him 27 years to change but he would not leave alcohol. I have to have a person who loves and respects and communicates with his partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First to God for bringing me in this life.
  2. To god for giving me beautiful children
  3. That I am still living and healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Do not know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf