Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3190307122 A Single Man in Ocean View, DE 28 / LPN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Ocean View, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocean View, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fishing, hunting, the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friend, being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is fun to be with. If we don't like to be around each other then why waste both of our time.

The first thing people notice about me

my fun easy going nature. i will try to work with any situation that i find my self in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

most of the books that i have read recently were medical texts for classes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. graduating college

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would say it is my willingness to try almost anything once.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

You don't have to have the same intersts as i do but a least try them once.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, ncis, sons of a gun