Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3189856721 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 58 / Import Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything in my life ~ from working, my children and free/fun time! I love life and enjoy each day to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors from walking, riding my bike, working in the yard, going to the beach to watch the sunset, etc. When weather does not permit I like to go to the gym, read, do puzzles, listen to music, try different recipes, watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, sincere and loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook on life ~ living each day to the fullest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Piolet's Wife.Fast moving and very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children & family
  2. Job & financial security
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am loyal, honest and love life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

there are specific authors i like, political figures, varies

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, off the map