Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3189854529 A Single Man in Fayette, IA 45 / farmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Fayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iowa state university
  • Religion: Christian

Fayette, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayette, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from iowa state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is the most important part of my life. From working with my brother and father, to playing with my nieces and nephews. The kids always love it when I show up. I also enjoy being creative by building, remodeling, or making up some kind of story in my head. I have made blueprint designs of houses to farm buildings. Some of which have actually been used.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like walking trails, and video games. I enjoy making up fantasy adventures up in my head. Once in awhile I will go out and watch a movie, if I am interested in it.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind good natured lady. I would like her to be playful, but not over energetic. Someone who knows how to take care of things, but not be real serious about it.

The first thing people notice about me

This is a tough one. Well most people are surprised by the fact that I am as old as I am. I look younger. If I am around kids they will notice how kids just seem to like me. I spend more time with kids than I do with adults. I often end up being the one that watches over my nieces and nephews.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read very little. However, I have read children's books recently. I enjoy the simple fun ways that they look at the circumstances of their characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a close and supportive family. We don't argue but we do discuss.
  2. I am thankful that I have been in good health.
  3. I am thankful that I am well established in the farming life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

For some reason people often think that I am physically weak. They are always surprised by what I can do. In high school they were always amazed at how I kept getting up in football. I have a nice story about one time that I could tell.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

Finally broke down and have gotten back onto eharmoney. Not sure why I am back but I am.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

singing in the rain, incredibles, singing in the rain

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, castle, the civil war, last of the summer wine