Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3189844928 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 40 / customer service office work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and learn about the history of different people and places. I love to travel and explore new places. I am passionate about my friends and family..life would be empty without them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with good friends. I enjoy a good story either read or watching it. I am pretty open to trying new things and experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor who can both dish out and take a good joke. Laughter is important and I am looking for someone who I can laugh with considering I am usally being laughed at. I really just want to find someone who I enjoy just being with, wheather it's going out and having fun or just staying in and hanging out. Someone who enjoys being with me too.

The first thing people notice about me

Ummm... my eyes, though that is part of my appearance. Let's be real, the first thing you notice about anyone is there appearance. If you spend time talking with me you'll probably notice that I am a little shy. Not shy in the "it's hard to get to know me" way but, shy in the "I need to trust you a little bit to let my true humor and wit out". However, once I am comfortable with you, you will probably notice I am fun and have a sharp and playful sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books and tend to enjoy most of them. I like a good story and books that capture my imagination, intelligence, or sense of adventure quickly. Some favorites include: DaVinci Code, Persuasion, Pride and Prejudice, Memoirs of a Geisha, and of course, the entire Babysitters Club Series - hey, I was 14 once.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My terrific friends.
  2. My wonderful family.
  3. Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice about me right away is my intelligence. Probably because I am a blonde. However, I love a good book, great conversation or an interesting, thought provoking movie. I like to learn new things and debate most topics except for those related to politics.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

You should know that I am worth your time. Whether or not we are e harmony commercial material or not, you will enjoy hanging out with me because I am a laid back girl who enjoys a great adventure as much as a do a chill evening at home watching a movie or playing a game.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

u2, kenny chesney, adele, green day, britney spears

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

just go with it, grease, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, 30 rock, glee