Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3189830928 A Single Man in Brandon, MS 36 / Computer Programmer / Web Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Brandon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mississippi state university
  • Religion: Christian

Brandon, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brandon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mississippi state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything that will keep me busy. I cant stand to just sit and do nothing. I always need something to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I most enjoy getting out and working in the yard. I also enjoy working on whatever home project I might have at the time to see it through to the finish.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is fun loving, dependable, and somewhat independent. I like her to know that I am there for her anytime she needs me, but can be self sufficient and search out answers to questions on her own at times

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say my shyness, but once I get to know you, I am much more open.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read books at all. I would rather watch the movie than read the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their love and support through all things good and bad.
  2. The ability to attend College and receive a degree that now allows me to be able to support a family.
  3. A home that I can call my own and not an apartment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am one of the most dependable people in the world and will do anything for a true friend. Once people get to know me, they see this, but you have to get to know me first since I don't open up much the first time around.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

If there is anything else that you want to know about me, feel free to ask. I am looking forward to talking to and meeting you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dear john, national lampoons, anything with explosions

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

2 and a half men, swamp people, history channel