Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3189830722 A Single Man in Gahanna, OH 34 / Business Owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Gahanna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gahanna, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gahanna, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love physical fitness and offering inspiration to others. I enjoy riding motorcyles and ATV's. I am a Krav Maga instructor and love teaching people how to defend themselves. My passion is fast cars and Automobiles in general. I am a huge sports fan and love going to games. On the other hand, I love going to the beach, or any serene place, and enjoying the relaxing parts of life I miss out on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and staying fit. Traveling whenever I get the opportunity. Going to Events (sports, concerts, comedy shows, etc)

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is wants to have fun and enjoys comedy and life as much as I do. I want someone who can be there for me and support me like I want to support them.

The first thing people notice about me

I am content at first, but once a conversation begins, I am able to relate to anyone and make a conversation light and funny. I am very personable, and I love talking about positive things in life, and not the negatives.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The M-factor. It was about the integration of the different generations integrating in todays workforce.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close family and fantastic upbringing. My families support is paramount for my life's goals and success.
  2. Having friends that are with me through good times and bad, They tell me how they feel about me, and let me know when i'm wrong, or right for that matter.
  3. Having a great job that helps people and offers services. It provides me a great living that offers a substantial amount of financial security.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am interested in finding someone I can enjoy time with.

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, jersey shore, the glades