Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3189807436 A Single Woman in Springdale, AR 26 / Retail (candy store)

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Springdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Springdale, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music makes my world go 'round. I also love my family, friends and my dog :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, playing with my dog, listening to music and singing

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who I can spend the rest of my life with, I'm not looking for a short term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very well spoken.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have an amazing family
  2. I have a great group of friends which I love
  3. I have a brain and I know how to use it!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I go out of my way to make my partner happy, and I'm ready to find someone who will give 100 ack!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama