Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3189804338 A Single Man in Parker, CO 32 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Parker
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of colorado colorado springs

Parker, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parker, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about running, snowboarding, reading, learning, friends, family, and life. What else is there?

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, running, and working out in the gym. I'm a fan of movies and playing the guitar as well. Camping is always awesome as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can be friends with. I like to laugh and I, more importantly, like making others laugh. I want to be with someone that seeks out fun. That's what life is all about, enjoying the time we have with people we love.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling and laughing, even if it's the dumbest movie or tv show in the world. I will find a way to make it funny in my own head. Oh, and when I'm uncomfortable I laugh, or make jokes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I do get the rare opportunity to read something thrillers are the way to go. I enjoyed Dan Brown a lot. For some reason I've been on a Stephen King kick. Finished The Walk a while back and that was incredible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Motivation
  3. Opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know what to put here, so if you're reading this you should ask me something you want to know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy being romantic and nice.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

stephen king...anything, ender's game, i read too much to have favorites.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

brad paisley, all that remains, hollywood undead, eminem, johnny cash

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, role models, planet earth

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, sports, sports