Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3189800728 A Single Woman in Westbrook, ME 63 / Financial Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maine at orono, university of new england, syracuse university
  • Religion: Christian

Westbrook, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of maine at orono, university of new england, syracuse university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Several things! The people in my life - my family and friends. I've worked hard to get to the point I'm at now in my career, and I like the challenge of my job. But I also greatly value my leisure time, and enjoy both active pursuits and restful times.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing, biking (road bike), gardening, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I've been single for several years, and I am looking for someone I like to be with, someone who shares similar interests and outlook on life, and is looking for a long-term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be focused when I need to accomplish something.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nelson DeMille - The Lion. He is my favorite author, I love the way he uses words.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my (grown) children
  2. having a balanced, busy, interesting life
  3. enjoying a beautiful, sunny day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I appear comfortable in my life, but I don't think people realize that achieving this level of contentment and satisfaction has been a process for me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy my active pursuits and keeping fit. I'm a planner for day-to-day things but I don't map out a specific long-range future. I am somewhat reserved so I like to take the time to get to know people. I do work to keep my life balanced - a sometimes stressful, but satisfying job, and many enjoyable things to do in my free time. And sometimes I just like to watch a movie or read a book to relax.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

john grisham, nelson demille, nelson demille, the girl with the dragon tattoo books, anita shreve, jodi piccoult

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

pink, lady gaga, bob seger, nelly, simon & garfunkel, katy perry, kesha, collective soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama