Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3189796432 A Single Woman in Fort Mill, SC 42 / Financial Advisor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Fort Mill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Mill, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Mill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids. Each new day - mornings are awesome.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, running, walking, and/or enjoying nature

The most influential person in my life has been

Open and honest. I am hoping, more than anything, for a friend. Although I have many an acquaintances, I don't keep a large circle of close friends. I would love to meet someone to laugh with, share with and, most importantly have fun with. I have a big heart and hope to find someone honest with whom I can share it.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy laughter and smile are most often noticed, after my blue eyes. I've been described as having a welcoming 'aura' along with a quick wit. I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is too tough for me to answer. Reading is a huge passion for me. There are too many to list. I read primarily fiction. Something with a lesson. Something to make you think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God.
  2. My children.
  3. Love, life and laughter. The simple things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm.... this is a tough one. I'm actually pretty shy and quiet when meeting new people. I have alot to offer once I get to know you!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Transfered from Canada, I have acclimated to South Carolina well. Just as comfortable at the theatre as I am hunting for moose, my interests are wide spread. I enjoy philosophical discussions and love belly laughing! Running offers me some sanity. Get me talking and I'm sure there is alot we can share!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

something with a love story twist, anything regarding personal spiritual growth, something with a love story twist

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, I don't like to watch TV