Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3189795631 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 38 / Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running! I've recently started running and I love how it makes me feel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get out and be active. That would include biking, swimming, hiking, boating. Anything outdoors is good. I love nature and it's good for the soul.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh and not take themselves too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to make eye contact with everyone I pass. Some say it shows a sign of confidence. I'm not too sure about that though.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flags of Our Fathers. It's tells the story of the flag raising on Iwo Jima during WWII. The individuals involved and how it basically saved the war effort and became the most recognized photos of all time. I read this book all the time. It reminds me how lucky we are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a stern look that I get from my father. I wish people would see that I'm pretty sociable and approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop