Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3189790523 A Single Woman in Englewood, NJ 41 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Englewood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding pleasure and the good in small things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with friends over dinner, drinks. Hiking with friends and family on the weekends. Trying new healthy recipes, exercising, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

balanced, with a positive outlook. I am most drawn to men who are able to articulate their intellectual and emotional thoughts and feelings. Someone who enjoys adventure and exploring especially outdoors. A man who is passionate and has a creative fire.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I am straightforward, honest, say what I mean, and am deeply interested in getting to know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. A book or two a week? Usually before I go to sleep, which means I don't often remember much except that I either liked it or don't want to continue reading and it gets the boot. Favorite authors include Tropper, Burroughs, Eggars and Sedaris.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends. Ahh love them.
  2. Airplanes. Exploring new places, and revisiting favorites.
  3. indoor plants.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

Weekend getaway is my favorite phrase

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

colbert report, ncis, mad men