Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3189765135 A Single Woman in Victoria, TX 29 / teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Victoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing guitar and writing my own music (althought I am no pro.) I love spending time with family, friends, and especially my dog. If given the opportunity I would travel to all ends of the world. I love going to the beach and am there every chance I get.

I typically spend my leisure time

Teaching is my life. I wouldn't trade my career for any other profession. I enjoy playing guitar and writing my own music. I love spending time with family and friends, as well as my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a loud fun loving woman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The most important thing in my life is my family.
  2. I am thankful for my job. I am so happy teaching and am so glad this career chose me.
  3. I am thankful for the little things in life: playing fetch with my dog, sitting on a beach listening to the waves, a smile from a stranger.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to have fun and want to find someone I can have fun with.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama