Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3189398532 A Single Woman in Brentwood, NC 43 / educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mississippi state university
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from mississippi state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the company of good friends and love ones

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying new restaurants and the atmosphere must be relaxing. The company is what makes the experience enjoyable. I love watching movies various catagories except science fiction.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someome who likes me for me and whom is not to trying to conform me to someone else's image. I want to be able to talk to that person about anything without being judged.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice the fact that I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last good book I read was called Jezebel. The book is a christian novel about a young lady marrying young but she encountered all of her life's experiences before marriage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son
  2. I am thankful for my parents
  3. I am thankful for the friends that have entered my life and have taught me how to live and love life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like people to notice my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I would like to take my time and really get to know an individual.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama