Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3188717328 A Single Woman in Brentwood, NC 57 / Corporate Trainer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spirituality, family, nature, writing, righting wrongs, helping underpriviledged

I typically spend my leisure time

Family activities, arts & crafts, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a well-rounded, Christian man who desires companionship, who is family-oriented, and who is looking for a partner in life. If the partner thing doesn't work out, then I would love to have a good friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm, loving spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been ages since I've had time/patience to 'read a book.' I've read MANY 'pieces' of books and articles. I enjoy anything that exposes me to differnt cultures, ancient history, or emotional stimulation. I love reading books to my grandchildren.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love, protection, and salvation for me and my loved ones
  2. My family
  3. Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to get things done.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

The person you are inside is what is important to me. It doesn't matter to me if you are tall, short, handsome, ugly, disabled, etc. It only matters that you love God and have a genuine concern for others. I am overweight, but am working at losing - it's a slow battle, but I am a pretty decent person. I enjoy nature, good movies, poetry, board games, and most of all, spending time with my family. I have a lot of compasion to give, but not an incredible amount of time. Once we get past the initial awkwardness, I can hold a decent conversation and have lots of interests. I love the National Geographic channel.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

any motivational, poetry books, magazines

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

oscar, hard to kill, lonesome dove

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, history channel, national geographic channel